Secs. 2-249-2.274 Updated 5/18/2021 Division 7-Department Heads: The police chief, city engineer, public works director, water superintendent, streets and property superintendent and the wastewater superintendent (referred to as Division Heads) shall be appointed by the Mayor and with the approval of the city council and shall hold office for one year from and after the appointment and the qualification and until their successors shall have been appointed and qualified, provided, however that such term of office shall not continue beyond the remaining term of the mayor.

| Department Heads                  |                       |  |
|-----------------------------------|-----------------------|--|
| Chief of Police                   | James Bianchi         |  |
| City Engineer                     | VACANT                |  |
| Director of Public Works          | VACANT                |  |
| Water Superintendent              | Brian Voelkel         |  |
| Streets & Property Superintendent | Sean Horan            |  |
| Wastewater Superintendent         | Christopher Frederick |  |

| Other Appointments                  |                          |
|-------------------------------------|--------------------------|
| Deputy Clerk                        | James Teckenbrock        |
| City Collector                      | Denise II                |
| City Building Official              | Todd Steffens            |
| Fire Official                       | Todd Steffens            |
| EMA Director                        | Thomas Ciciora           |
| 911 Coordinator                     | Jim Bianchi              |
| Open Meeting Act                    | Denise II                |
| FOIA Officer/Assistant FOIA Officer | Denise II/ Wendy Flowers |

| <u>City Council</u>         |                             |
|-----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| Finance Committee           |                             |
| Finance Committee           | Rebecca Johnson (Chair)     |
| Finance Committee           | Cara Killey (VC)            |
| Finance Committee           | Fred Kreinbrink (Secretary) |
| <u>Liaisons</u>             |                             |
| Street Dept Liaison         | Bill Fritsch                |
| Wastewater Dept Liaison     | Bill Littlebrant            |
| Sewer Dept Liaison          | Brent Holcomb               |
| Opera House Liaison         | Cara Killey                 |
| Chamber of Commerce Liaison | Rebecca Johnson             |

| <u>Commissions</u>           |  |
|------------------------------|--|
| Planning Commission          |  |
| William Hall (Chair)         |  |
| Gene Westerberg (Vice Chair) |  |
| Rich Kell (Secretary)        |  |
| Frank Moran                  |  |
| Dave Kurtz                   |  |
| Ronald Shaeffer              |  |
| Matt Blocker                 |  |

| Zoning Board of Appeals        |
|--------------------------------|
| Rich Kell (Chair) 5/22         |
| William Hall (Vice Chair) 5/25 |
| Matt Blocker (Secretary) 5/26  |
| Doug Greif 5/25                |
| Ronald Shaeffer 5/26           |
| Heather Brunoehler-5/22        |
| Gene Westerberg 5/26           |

| <b>Police Commission</b> |  |
|--------------------------|--|
| Charles Fish 5/23        |  |
| Greg Sullivan 5/24       |  |
| Jeff Beverage 5/22       |  |

| Police Pension Board |  |
|----------------------|--|
| Richard Robinson     |  |
| Tom Oker             |  |

| Historical Preservation Commission |
|------------------------------------|
| Gary Augustine                     |
| Chris Schwemlein (Secretary)       |
| Nancy Schroeder (Vice Chair)       |
| Todd C. Latham                     |
| Chris Phillips (Chair)             |

| <b>Budget Committee</b>             |                 |
|-------------------------------------|-----------------|
| Budget Officer/Chair                | Fred Kreinbrink |
| Asst Budget Officer/Vice Chair      | Pete Dell       |
| <b>Budget Committee (Secretary)</b> | Rebecca Johnson |

| Agency Appointments       |                                    |
|---------------------------|------------------------------------|
| City Attorney             | Foster, Buick, Conklin, & Lundgren |
| City Auditors             | Newkirk and Associates             |
| City Financial Consultant | Lauterback and Amen                |

| City CBA Representatives |  |
|--------------------------|--|
| Pete Dell                |  |
| Todd C. Latham           |  |

|            | Citizens Advisory Committee               |
|------------|---|
|            | Mike Rettig (Chair)                       |
|            | Scott Francis (Vice Chair)                |
|            | Joe Breunjg                               |
|            | Bill Yeske                                |
|            | Jeremy Moss                               |
|            | Shaun Legge (Secretary)                   |
| & Lundgren | Dan Hoyt                                  |
| ates       | To should be a lower way on the Committee |
| en         | Technology Improvement Committee          |
|            | Rich Robinson (Vice Chair)                |

| Technology Improvement Committee |
|----------------------------------|
| Rich Robinson (Vice Chair)       |
| Dave Kurtz (Chair)               |
| Brent Holcomb (Secretary)        |