CITY HALL

Mayor and City Clerk's Office
144 E. Railroad St.
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-9321

Mayor - Todd Latham
115 Boulevard Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 570-1402
mayor@sandwich.il.us 
Term expires: April 2025

City Clerk/City Collector - Denise Ii
807 N. Latham Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
city.clerk@sandwich.il.us
Term expires: April 2025

Deputy City Clerk - Jim Teckenbrock - (815) 786-9321

City Treasurer - Pete Dell
305 Edgebrook Drive 
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 325-5623
pdell@firstig.com
Term expires: April 2023

First Ward Alderman - Richard Robinson
621 E. Pleasant Avenue
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-6167
rrobinson@sandwich.il.us
Technology Improvement Committee
Police Pension Board
Term expires: April 2023

First Ward Alderman - Bill Littlebrant
204 Miller Court
Sandwich IL 60548
Phone: (815) 703-9828
clittlebrant@sandwich.il.us
Wastewater Dept Liaison
Term expires: April 2025

Second Ward Alderman - Rebecca Johnson
25 Elmwood Place
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (630) 550-6879
rjohnson@sandwich.il.us
Finance Committee (Chair)
Budget Committee
Chamber of Commerce Liaison
Term expires: April 2025

Second Ward Alderman - Cara Killey
323 N. Wolfe Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-8941
clkilley@gmail.com
Finance Committee
ARCH Liaison
Term expires: April 2023

Third Ward Alderman - Bill Fritsch
503 S. Green Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 908-8854
bfritsch@sandwich.il.us
Street Dept. Liaison
Term expires: April 2023

Third Ward Alderman - Brent Holcomb
619 W. 1st Street
Sandwich IL 60548
Phone: (630) 596-6692
bholcomb@sandwich.il.us
Sewer Dept. Liaison
Technology Improvement Committee
Term expires: April 2023

Fourth Ward Alderman - Fred Kreinbrink
110 Kees Lane 
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (630) 327-0706
fkreinbrink@sandwich.il.us
Finance Committee
Budget Officer
Term expires: April 2023

Fourth Ward Alderman - Rick Whitecotton
945 Karen Road
Sandwich IL 60548
Phone: (630) 300-8922
rwhitecotton@sandwich.il.us
Term expires: April 2025

Director of Public Works/City Engineer - VACANT

City Building Official - Todd Steffens
(815) 786-8802     tsteffens@sandwich.il.us

Superintendent of Streets - Sean Horan

Superintendent of Water - Brian Voelkel

Superintendent of Wastewater - Chris Frederick

E.M.A. Director/Website Mechanic - Tom Ciciora
(815) 786-2261  tciciora@sandwich.il.us

Police Chief - Jim Bianchi
(815) 786-7261  jbianchi@sandwich.il.us

911 Coordinator - Jim Bianchi

CITY ATTORNEY
Foster, Buick, Conklin and Lundgren, LLC
2040 Aberdeen Court
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 758-6616
Fax - (815) 756-9506