CITY HALL

Mayor and City Clerk's Office
144 E. Railroad St.
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-9321

Mayor - Richard Robinson 
621 E. Pleasant Avenue
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone (Business Hours): (815) 786-9321
mayor@sandwich.il.us 
Term expires: April 2021

City Clerk/City Collector - Denise Ii
807 N. Latham Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
city.clerk@sandwich.il.us
Term expires: April 2021

Deputy City Clerk - Jim Teckenbrock - (815) 786-9321

City Treasurer - Sandy Webber - (815) 786-9321

First Ward Alderman - Richard Robinson
621 E. Pleasant Ave. Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-6167
zebra31@comcast.net
Term expires: April 2023
Committees:  Personnel, Sewer Department, Finance

First Ward Alderman - Les Redden 
914 Deer Run Trail Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-1600 (cell)
(815) 786-8038 (home)
reddn10@yahoo.com
Term expires: April 2021
Committees: Project Coordination (Chair), Building/Engineering (Chair)

Second Ward Alderman - Kevin Kelleher
704 N. Green Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (630) 742-8162
kkelleher@sandwich.il.us
Term expires: April 2021
Committees: Public Safety, Building/Engineering

Second Ward Alderman - Cara Killey
323 N. Wolfe Street
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 786-8941
clkilley@gmail.com
Term expires: April 2023
Committees: Finance (Chair), ARCH Liaison

Third Ward Alderman - Pete Dell 
305 Edgebrook Drive 
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 325-5623
pdell@firstig.com
Term expires: April 2021
Committees: Public Safety, Finance

Third Ward Alderman - Shane Surratt
92 Edgebrook Drive
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone:  (815) 712-0209
ssurratt@sandwich.il.us

Term expires: April 2023

Fourth Ward Alderman - Fred Kreinbrink
110 Kees Lane 
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (630) 327-0706
fkreinbrink@sandwich.il.us
Term expires: April 2023

Fourth Ward Alderman - Sheryl Chmielewski
1065 Karen Road
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: (815) 570-2010
Term expires: April 2021
sherylski@msn.com
Committees: Street Department, Personnel

Director of Public Works/City Engineer - Tom Horak
(815) 786-8802  city.engineer@sandwich.il.us

Superintendent of Streets & Sewer - VACANT

Superintendent of Water - Brian Voelkel

City Inspector/Zoning Officer/Fire Marshal - Todd Steffens
tsteffens@sandwich.il.us

E.M.A. Director - Tom Ciciora
(815) 786-2261  tciciora@sandwich.il.us

Police Chief - Jim Bianchi - (815) 786-7261

911 Coordinator - Jim Bianchi

CITY ATTORNEY
Foster, Buick, Conklin and Lundgren, LLC
2040 Aberdeen Court
Sycamore, IL 60178
(815) 758-6616
Fax - (815) 758-9506